Skip to product information
1 of 1

A Throne of Shadows (Prophecy of the Forgotten Fae)

A Throne of Shadows (Prophecy of the Forgotten Fae)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

A feisty outlaw.

A conniving prince.

A war of magic and shadows.

Wanted by the crown for a murder she didn't commit, Cora dreams of getting revenge on the mage who framed her. In the meantime, she hides in the forest and hones her magic. But when she discovers her enemy's violent hunt for faerie creatures, she forms a plan for vengeance.

Prince Teryn, heir to a bankrupt throne, will do anything to keep his country from sinking into ruin. When he meets a feisty outlaw wanted by a neighboring kingdom, he gets his chance. The woman has an impressive bounty on her head, one that could pay off his kingdom's debts.

If Teryn can help Cora save a few magical creatures, he can gain her trust, hand her over to her king, and collect the bounty. But Cora has plans of her own, and none of them include being betrayed by her handsome new traveling companion.

The closer Cora and Teryn get to their desires, the harder their tasks become. And it isn't just their budding attraction that's the problem. A secret war is coming, one stemming from ancient feuds and forgotten fae magic. They must work together to stop it, or else both their kingdoms will crumble to ash.

A Throne of Shadows is the first book in the Prophecy of the Forgotten Fae trilogy. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and Shadow and Bone. If you like breathtaking magic, fierce heroines, and enemies-to-lovers romance, then you'll love this epic fantasy tale.

Shipping & Returns

Shipping: We ship items within 3-5 business days, unless we contact you with specific delays or unless it is a pre-order or custom order. Typical shipping time is 3-8 business days.

Returns: We are happy to work with each customer until they are fully satisfied. We allow returns for refunds if the item is shipped back to us in good condition within 30 days or less of purchase. If the item is shipped back to us after this time frame, we will happily offer you a store credit. Items must be returned in their original packaging in their original condition. If an item is not received back in this condition, we reserve the right to offer you store credit instead of a refund or ship the item back to you for you to keep at our discretion. You can begin a return by contacting hello@lovestorybooksandcafe.com. Subscription boxes are not available for refund due to the nature of their contents. However if you receive damaged products, please email customer support.

View full details