Skip to product information
1 of 1

It's a Love Story

Filthy Rich Vampires: For Eternity

Filthy Rich Vampires: For Eternity

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The stunning conclusion to the bestselling Filthy Rich Vampires series...

As Thea takes her place as queen with Julian by her side, their world splinters. A new game of deceit begins between factions vying for control. Power is the prize, and Thea and Julian are caught in the middle of it. Targeted by the Vampire Council, the Mordicum, and their families, they soon discover an even deadlier threat to their future.Someone killed the queen on whose throne Thea now occupies, and time is running out to find the murderer before they strike again.In this stunning fourth book in the bestselling Filthy Rich Vampires series, magic returns to a dying world with devastating consequences.The Filthy Rich Vampires series is best enjoyed in order.

Reading Order:

Book #1 Filthy Rich Vampire

Book #2 Second Rite

Book #3 Three Queens

Book #4 For Eternity

View full details