Skip to product information
1 of 1

Me Before You

Me Before You

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars and the forthcoming Someone Else's Shoes, discover the love story that captured over 20 million hearts in Me Before YouAfter You, and Still Me.They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life--steady boyfriend, close family--who has barely been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex-Master of the Universe Will Traynor, who is wheelchair bound after an accident. Will has always lived a huge life--big deals, extreme sports, worldwide travel--and now he's pretty sure he cannot live the way he is.Will is acerbic, moody, bossy--but Lou refuses to treat him with kid gloves, and soon his happiness means more to her than she expected. When she learns that Will has shocking plans of his own, she sets out to show him that life is still worth living.A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our StarsMe Before You brings to life two people who couldn't have less in common--a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?

Shipping & Returns

Shipping: We ship items within 3-5 business days, unless we contact you with specific delays or unless it is a pre-order or custom order. Typical shipping time is 3-8 business days.

Returns: We are happy to work with each customer until they are fully satisfied. We allow returns for refunds if the item is shipped back to us in good condition within 30 days or less of purchase. If the item is shipped back to us after this time frame, we will happily offer you a store credit. Items must be returned in their original packaging in their original condition. If an item is not received back in this condition, we reserve the right to offer you store credit instead of a refund or ship the item back to you for you to keep at our discretion. You can begin a return by contacting hello@lovestorybooksandcafe.com. Subscription boxes are not available for refund due to the nature of their contents. However if you receive damaged products, please email customer support.

View full details