Skip to product information
1 of 1

It's a Love Story

One Cursed Rose - (Grimm Bargains)(Paperback)

One Cursed Rose - (Grimm Bargains)(Paperback)

Regular price $17.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

For fans of Scarlett St Clair and Sarah J Maas, New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti explores the forbidden and the taboo in this modern twist on Beauty and the Beast - the first in a seductive new dark romance series set in a world where information is power, and those who control the flow of information live like gods..."Sexy and utterly engrossing!" -- J.T. Geissinger, bestselling author of The Queens and Monsters series


They christened me Alana--and while the name means beauty, beneath that surface is a depth I allow very few to see. I'm sole heir to Aquarius Social, a media giant about to succumb to an unseen enemy. My father's solution is to marry me off to the son of a competing family. My reaction? Not a chance. Now I have just a week before the wedding to change my fate.Who knew the unforeseen twist would be an assassination attempt on me and an unwanted rescue by Thorn Beathach, the head of the rival social media empire driving Aquarius under? The richest, most ruthless of them all, the Beast protects his realm with an iron rule: no one sees his face. When he shows himself to me, I know he'll never let me go.Thorn may think he can lock me in his enchanted castle forever, but I'm not the docile Beauty he expects. If the Beast wants to tie me up, I'm going to take pleasure from every minute of it . . .and we'll just see who ends up shackled.

View full details