Skip to product information
1 of 1

Spark of the Everflame

Spark of the Everflame

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

When old secrets catch fire, everything will burn.


In a mortal world colonized by the gods and ruled over by the Descended, their cruel magic-wielding offspring, Diem Bellator yearns to escape the insular life of her poor village.


Her mother's sudden disappearance-and the discovery of a dangerous secret about her past-offer Diem an unexpected opportunity to enter the dark world of Descended royalty and unlock the web of mysteries her mother left behind.


With the dying King's handsome, mysterious heir watching her every move, and a ruthless mortal alliance recruiting her to join the growing civil war, Diem will have to navigate the unwritten rules of love, power, and politics in order to save her family-and all of mortalkind.


Spark of the Everflame is the first book in The Kindred's Curse Saga, a four-book fantasy romance series. This slow burn, enemies-to-lovers epic is perfect for lovers of magic, dragons, angst, and banter and will appeal to fans of books like A Court of Thorns and Roses, From Blood and Ash, Gild, and The Serpent & the Wings of Night.

Shipping & Returns

Shipping: We ship items within 3-5 business days, unless we contact you with specific delays or unless it is a pre-order or custom order. Typical shipping time is 3-8 business days.

Returns: We are happy to work with each customer until they are fully satisfied. We allow returns for refunds if the item is shipped back to us in good condition within 30 days or less of purchase. If the item is shipped back to us after this time frame, we will happily offer you a store credit. Items must be returned in their original packaging in their original condition. If an item is not received back in this condition, we reserve the right to offer you store credit instead of a refund or ship the item back to you for you to keep at our discretion. You can begin a return by contacting hello@lovestorybooksandcafe.com. Subscription boxes are not available for refund due to the nature of their contents. However if you receive damaged products, please email customer support.

View full details