Skip to product information
1 of 1

It's a Love Story

The Reality of Everything

The Reality of Everything

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two years after the man she loved was killed in Afghanistan, Morgan Bartley is trying to put the pieces of her life back together. The reno on her dilapidated beach house in the Outer Banks might be just the distraction she needs to keep her debilitating anxiety attacks at bay and begin to heal her heart...if she can ignore the ridiculously handsome guy next door.At twenty-eight, single-dad Jackson Montgomery's life revolves around his five-year-old daughter and his job as a search-and-rescue pilot for the coast guard. He's no stranger to saving a damsel in distress, and though his gorgeous new neighbor is clearly in distress, she's no damsel. She's stubborn as hell with walls a mile thick, and the dog tags hanging from her rearview mirror give him a pretty good clue as to why.It doesn't matter that their attraction is undeniable--she swore she'd never fall for another pilot, let alone a military man. There are some wounds time can't heal, and some fears too consuming to conquer.She's a barely breathing heartbreak on the edge of recovery.The Flight & Glory series is best enjoyed in order.

Reading Order:

Book #1 Full Measures

Book #2 Eyes Turned Skyward

Book #3 Beyond What is Given

Book #4 Hallowed Ground

Book #5 The Reality of Everything

View full details